Spiral galaxy image
The Commons Cafe
Cafes 
for a 
New World
The January Initiative

 

 
Where are Cafes Being Held?
 THE 
COMMONS CAFE 
LOCATOR
 

 

The names and email addresses of Cafe Hosts will be posted at this site as they come in.

Cafe Hosts as of 27 January 2002



 
UNITED STATES HOSTS -- BY STATE
STATE
CITY
CAFE HOST
CALIFORNIA LOS ANGELES (VENICE) Luce Quatromme
luce@earthlink.net
CALIFORNIA OAKLAND Sande Smith
slsmith@baf.com
sequoya@ix.netcom.com
CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO
date:  6 January 2002
Nydia Abney
 marions33@hotmail.com
MarIONS
CALIFORNIA SAN FRANCISCO Clarence A. Mitchell
syntag@hotmail.com
HAWAII HONOLULU Don Child
don_child@datahouse.com
IONS member
MARYLAND BETHESDA Marilyn Saunders
 msaunders@peoplepc.com
MINNESOTA FOREST LAKE Matt Brennecke
matt.brennecke@prodigy.net
Noetics Marketplace
The Madii Institute
MISSOURI
ST. LOUIS
The World Cafe
5503 Mardel
dates: 1 & 2 March
monthly thereafter
Gregg Ganschaw
<greggg@swbell.net>
MONTANA
HELENA

date:  28 January 2002
Joan Bird
joanbird@initco.net
NEBRASKA BELGRADE Caryl & Roy Guisinger
 yl@designinsight.net
 guising@designinsight.net
NEVADA LAS VEGAS John Kinde
JohnKinde1@aol.com
NEW YORK
NEW YORK CITY
Riverside Church
date: 31 January 2002
7-9 pm
Jane Huges Gignoux
<janehg@mindspring.com>

OHIO COLUMBUS Lisa Kreischer
ionsco@aol.com
IONS Community Coordinator 
OREGON PORTLAND (Cedar Hills) Alan Dick
coryalan@aol.com
(Community Church of Cedar Hills, United Church of Christ)
OREGON PORTLAND
Portland State Univ.
Koinonea House
dates: 24 & 31 Jan.

Robin & Bernhardt Voetterl
 voetterlr@pdx.edu
(Portland State University)
WASHINGTON SEATTLE David Levinger
levinger@earthlink.net

 
INTERNATIONAL COMMONS CAFES -- 
BY COUNTRY
CANADA GUELPH
UKRAINE KYIV John Yancura
jyancura@lycos.com
UNITED KINGDOM
BRIGHTON
Zoe Nicholson
<zoe.nicholson@virgin.net>
 
RETURN TO COMMONS CAFE MENU

 
 
RETURN TO 
COMMONWAY 
MAIN MENU
PHILOSOPHY
LEADERSHIP
MENDER 
NETWORK
PUBLICATIONS
CONNECTIONS

  H3 { font-weight: 200; width: 100%;}
  THIS IS A TEST OF TITLE